Newton’s Laws

Newton’s laws of motion are essentially three physical laws that set the basis for classical mechanics in Physics.
Newton’s 1st Law: An object will remain at rest or in uniform motion in a straight line unless acted upon by an external force.
Newton’s 2nd Law: Acceleration is produced when a force acts on a mass. The greater the mass of the object, the greater the amount of force needed (to accelerate the object).
Newton’s 3rd Law: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction.

Join our physics tuition to gain deep and broad understanding of physics concepts.
Newton’s Laws ultima modifica: 2017-07-13T09:27:27+00:00 da LearningForKeeps